Crowded Room!

Perfect Platinum
3 min readDec 17, 2022

--

Who likes the crowd?

Definitely not Paris!

Crowd is such a complicated topic. A normal person in a crowd full of karen is , you know, a karen. And of course you don’t fit it and it’s just not you. And they tell themselves, “Baddie Queen! Slay".

Karen Supremecy!

“A crowd looks nice only when you do business and the crowd is there to buy your products.”

Well, that’s what Paris wrote in her diary.

Lol!

“You know the funniest part! I have always felt more lonelier in a crowded room. The more crowd, the lonelier, I get. See the irony".

Well, yeah agreeable. Well, if you don’t; Damn lucky social butterfly.

A normal day would feel like a stage presentation. A normal thing could feel like a big challenge. And for what? I don’t know!

It was daylight. Beautiful daylight where the green meadows met the sky. Yet couldn’t reach it. Both look good separately and together. They seem they are together but in reality, well, the fact is that they are not together.

And just like that some people, just couldn’t, you have gangs. Well, sue me, either one is pretending to like things of the other, or they coincidently like similar things( lucky bastards).

It was just a park. The park was pretty. But it was crowded. Then what is Paris doing in the park, sitting with the diary? Well, in case you didn’t know, that was her spot. And yes, it’s her business to be there. But then how would she know that other people would come there as well? At least, she found herself a seat.

“Do you know why quiet people observe more. Because they have nothing else to do at that point in time. And of course, there are overthinking legends".

That kid over there dominates everyone else. She needs the lead role in every game they play. Her sidekick always defends her but deep down she envies her but she’s just a kid. I mean everyone likes to be the main character. But the truth is everybody is the main character and then again no fucking person is the main character.

There’s that grandma and grandpa sitting together in the park. That’s cute or is it? We never know. But I would like to know what’s running on their mind. Like do they think these kids look cute or do they like the canvas that exists before their eyes or it’s just they don’t want to stay home. Whatever reason it was, I hope they get what they want.

And there’s some teenager’s gang who act like they are main character. Well, as said before, no one’s main character and everyone’s main character. Well, I don’t like them. Well, it’s hard to explain why I don’t like them but they remind me of the “gangs" from my school or whatsoever and for me , they just seem fucking annoying.

And yeah, there’s lot of people who is into their business but why I feel self conscious. I should mind my fucking business right? But I am writing about them. Well, unlike many others in this generation, Paris doesn’t have a so called “interesting life" and so what can she do about it. It’s all right, the most interesting people don’t feel that most interesting all the time. And so the irony is, well, you figure it out!

--

--

Perfect Platinum

Totally introvert! But I love humans too. Artist Creative thinker and dreamer. World is too small for my dreams😋